Semester In Review

This semester has been a whirlwind. Even right now I just got done with Hebrew Bible and I’ve got to run to another class really quick. But I just want to establish this thought:

If I could go back, if I could do this blog over again, I would have posted my thoughts, and quotes from class and readings, the tension, the debate, the freaked-out kids in the back of class. To share with my friends and family what life and academics is like here at BU.

So that’s my goal for the coming semesters. And I’ll try to recap what I can remember of this first semester too. If you’re reading this, thanks for sticking with me!  :D

Leave a Reply

